Chamber of Commerce Announces Board of Directors for 2019

Chamber of Commerce

THUNDER BAY – BUSINESS – The Thunder Bay Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce that the following individuals have been elected to the Board of Directors for a three-year term, commencing November 1, 2018:

Anne Antenucci (Salvation Army Community & Residential Services) Norman Legault (Resolute Forest Products Ltd.)

Two individuals were re-elected for a second three-year term:

Ken Boshcoff (Sign Face Systems Inc.)

Riley Burton (Confederation College)

Previously elected individuals who will continue to serve on the Board of Directors in 2019 are:

Rosa Carlino (Cheadles LLP)

Pasquale Coccimiglio (Staples Business Depot) Andrew Dean (Lakehead University)

Nathan Lawrence (Dominion Lending Centers Mortgage Excellence) Aileen Pajunen (Goldcorp Musselwhite Mine)

Matt Pearson (Sleeping Giant Brewing Company)

Roberta Sawchyn (Best Western Plus Nor’Wester Hotel & Conference Centre) Jason Thompson (Vector Construction)

Suzanne Tighe (Nurse Next Door)

Nathan Lawrence will officially be sworn in as the 2019 Chair of the Board at our Annual General Meeting & Chair’s Reception on January 31, 2019.

Previous articleThunder Bay – Updated Found – Missing 17-Year-Old Female
Next articleOntario Implements Cannabis Sales Regulations or NNL offers news, information, opinions and positive ideas for Thunder Bay, Ontario, Northwestern Ontario and the world. NNL covers a large region of Ontario, but we are also widely read around the country and the world. To reach us by email: Reach the Newsroom: (807) 355-1862