Thunder Bay: Landfill Hours For 2022 Holidays

1279
City HALL

Thunder Bay – Living – The operating hours at the City of Thunder Bay’s Solid Waste & Recycling Facility (the Landfill) and Recycling Depots change during the holiday season.

The holiday hours are:

DATE:

OPERATING HOURS:
Sunday, December 18 CLOSED
Monday, December 19 8 am – 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 20 8 am – 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 21 8 am – 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 22 8 am – 6:30 pm
Friday, December 23 8 am – 6:30 pm
Saturday, December 24 8 am – 4:30 pm
Sunday, December 25 CLOSED
Monday, December 26 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 27 8 am – 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 28 8 am – 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 29 8 am – 6:30 pm
Friday, December 30 8 am – 6:30 pm
Saturday, December 31 8 am – 4:30 pm
Sunday, January 1 CLOSED

 For more information, visit: thunderbay.ca/landfill or contact the Infrastructure & Operations Dispatch at 625-2195.

Previous articleDryden – NEW DEALS COVERING 450 PULP MILL AND WOODLANDS WORKERS
Next articleWolfden Resources Announces $2.3M Financing