Harvey Wins TBSN Conservative Nomination


THUNDER BAY – The Thunder Bay Superior North Conservatives have selected Richard Harvey as their candidate.

Harvey won tonight’s vote held in both Thunder Bay and Geraldton.

The current Mayor of Nipigon will now face off against incumbent MP Bruce Hyer of the NDP and Liberal Yves Fricot.

Previous articleThunder Bay Superior North Conservatives Set to Choose
Next articleTBayTel and Rogers Announce Strategic Wireless Alliance
NetNewsledger.com or NNL offers news, information, opinions and positive ideas for Thunder Bay, Ontario, Northwestern Ontario and the world. NNL covers a large region of Ontario, but are also widely read around the country and the world. To reach us by email: newsroom@netnewsledger.com Reach the Newsroom: (807) 355-1862