Thunder Bay Chamber of Commerce Announces Board of Directors for 2016

Chamber of Commerce

Chamber of CommerceTHUNDER BAY – BUSINESS – The Thunder Bay Chamber of Commerce is very pleased to announce that the following individuals have been elected to the Board of Directors for a three year term, commencing November 1, 2015:

Ken Boshcoff (Crupi Consulting Group)

Riley Burton (Confederation College)

Rosa Carlino (Cheadles LLP)

Re-elected for another three year term:

Peter Kibzey * (Resolute Forest Products)

Jim Stadey * (Eat Local: Pizza and Pastry)

Previously elected individuals who will continue to serve on the Board of Directors in 2016 are:

Ray Barnwell (Gillons)

Jeff Busniuk * (Grant Thornton LLP)

Elizabeth Calonego (Atwood Labine LLP)

Tim Heney (Thunder Bay Port Authority)

Irene Kozlowski (Sencia Canada Inc.)

Mark Mikulasik * (Weiler, Maloney, Nelson)

Dianne Miller *

Chisholm Pothier (Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre)

Uli Walther * (Aloft Uniforms)

Mark Mikulasik will officially be sworn in as the 2016 Chair of the Board at our Annual General Meeting & Chair’s Dinner in January 2016.  The Thunder Bay Chamber of Commerce is the “Voice of Business” for over 950 businesses and 14,000 employees in Thunder Bay and area.

Previous article10 Years of Working Together for a Healthier North
Next article“Jihadi John” Reported Killed by American Air Strike in Northern Syria or NNL offers news, information, opinions and positive ideas for Thunder Bay, Ontario, Northwestern Ontario and the world. NNL covers a large region of Ontario, but we are also widely read around the country and the world. To reach us by email: Reach the Newsroom: (807) 355-1862