Academy Awards 2015 – Nominations Live

463
The Oscars

Oscar Nominations 2015

HOLLYWOOD – ENTERTAINMENT – On January 15, 2015 at 5:30AM PST (08:30 EST) Alfonso Cuarón and J.J. Abrams will announce the nominees in the following categories: Animated Feature Film, Documentary Feature, Documentary Short Subject, Film Editing, Original Song, Production Design, Animated Short Film, Live Action Short Film, Sound Editing, Sound Mixing and Visual Effects.

At 5:38AM PST (08:38 EST), Chris Pine and Cheryl Boone Isaacs will take the stage to unveil the nominations for Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Supporting Actor, Best Supporting Actress, Cinematography, Costume Design, Directing, Foreign Language Film, Makeup and Hairstyling, Original Score, Adapted Screenplay, Original Screenplay and Best Picture.

Previous articleLakehead Basketball on the Road for the Weekend
Next articleTarget Closing Canadian Operations
NetNewsledger.com or NNL offers news, information, opinions and positive ideas for Thunder Bay, Ontario, Northwestern Ontario and the world. NNL covers a large region of Ontario, but are also widely read around the country and the world. To reach us by email: newsroom@netnewsledger.com Reach the Newsroom: (807) 355-1862