Mayor Hobbs – Four More Years in Thunder Bay

Mayor Hobbs re-elected
Mayor Hobbs re-elected
Mayor Hobbs re-elected
Mayor Hobbs re-electedore

Four More Years for Mayor Hobbs

THUNDER BAY – Mayor Hobbs is back at City Hall for another four years. Hobbs will be joined by Rebecca Johnson. Iain Angus, Aldo Ruberto, Larry Hebert and Frank Pullia.

In Northwood it is looking like Shelby Ch’ng will take the seat from Mark Bentz.

In the wards, Andrew Foulds will be back from Current River, Lynda Rydholm will be back in Neebing.

Joe Virdiramo is back to city hall in Westfort – The Westfort raee was a tight win, with a 42 vote lead for incumbent Virdiramo.

Previous articleThunder Bay Voters Stuck in Long Line-ups
Next articleThunder Bay’s Election Technology Bump or NNL offers news, information, opinions and positive ideas for Thunder Bay, Ontario, Northwestern Ontario and the world. NNL covers a large region of Ontario, but are also widely read around the country and the world. To reach us by email: Reach the Newsroom: (807) 355-1862