The 1960 Champions – Westfort Ukes Golden Hawks


Westfort 1960THUNDER BAY – This Saturday the Thunder Bay Minor Football Association will hold a reunion of all former players coaches and volunteers at Fort William Stadium.

This photo is of the first championship team the Westfort Ukes Golden Hawks, chances are you will recognize many of the people in the picture.

Front from left
Jerry Godick, Randy Wilkie, Len Paradis, Rick Hlady, Paul Paradis

Middle from left
Ron Perozzo, Primo Scalzo, Charles Sharon, Brian Depiero, Ron Heino, JP Heino, Coach Jack

Back from left
Too Tall Boshcoff, Bob Brown, Jack Adams, Jim Heino.

Do you have special memories you would like to share? Add yours in the comments. If you have similar news and information to share email