Ontario Candidates List Complete

Ontario Politics

Elections Ontario Candidates ListTHUNDER BAY – The list of candidates for the 2014 Ontario Election is finalized.

For Thunder Bay Superior North

  • Foulds, Andrew,
    Ontario NDP/NPD
  • Gravelle, Michael, Ontario Liberal Party

  • Johnson, Tamara, Libertarian
  • LeBlanc, Joseph, Green Party of Ontario
  • Parks, Derek, PC Party of Ontario
  • Sloan, Paul, Northern Ontario Heritage Party

For Thunder Bay Atikokan

  • Deibel, Ed, Northern Ontario Heritage Party
  • Kozorys, Mary, Ontario NDP/NPD
  • Mauro, Bill, Ontario Liberal Party
  • Northey, John, Green Party of Ontario
  • Talarico, Joe, Libertarian
  • Wilson, Harold, PC Party of Ontario

There are 616 candidates representing 20 political parties for the election to be held on Thursday, June 12, 2014.

A complete list of candidates is available at wemakevotingeasy.ca through a “Find Your Candidate” Quick Link.

Advance poll locations will be open May 31 to June 6, 2014 across the province from 10 AM to 8 PM (ET).   Special ballot voting continues at local returning offices until Wednesday, June 11, 2014 at 6 PM (ET). On election day, Thursday, June 12, voting locations will be open from 9 AM to 9 PM (ET). Elections Ontario is the non-partisan agency responsible for administering provincial elections, by-elections and referenda.